Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fat Boys Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Fat Boys Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ivan 17 days ago

Third and Ten

One of my favorite spots when traveling to the Denver Metro area! I known Janet the owner for more than 25 plus years now! Needless to say she's still moving and grooving! Keep up the good work! Ivan San Diego, CA

Angela 18 days ago

P.B. Jelly Burger

I can't believe how delicious this burger was! I added a fried egg and it is DEFINITELY my new go to! I'm kicking myself for not ordering from here sooner!

Xxalexandraxx23 24 days ago

Mexican Burger

Great flavor, I love how it's smothered in green chili.

Ownmtn 27 days ago

French Onion Soup

The French Onion Soup for lunch was smothered in cheese, hot and very tasty. The quick go to at Fatboy's. Today looks like a day to reorder the Soup and Sandwich.

Speedracertwo about 1 month ago

BBQ Ribs

Some of the best ribs, catfish, and service, I've ever had. I'm glad to see that they're still open and cooking it up — looking forward to coming back soon!

Nythrak about 1 month ago

Monte Cristo

This is an all time fav! So hard to do it right, but Fatboys does it PERFECTLY!!!! It's everything it should be; crispy outside, melts perfection inside, with the razzzberry preserves..... yummmmy !

Angela 18 days ago

Fat Boy's Hot Wings

Really yummy! It's nice to get so much flavor (we got garlic Parmesan) and not a ton of grease! Well done!

Clarkkendal 18 days ago

Fat Boy's Catfish

I have had the catfish and gumbo for thre Friday night special and it keeps me coming back for more! Hands down it better than any seafood restaurant around. I look forward to Fridays for the catfish and gumbo combo! A must try!

Lstockwell 26 days ago

Philly Connection

If you enjoy a real, authentic Philadelphia Cheesesteak, this is the ticket.! Piled high with flavorful steak and a mountain of onions, mushrooms and cheese. The bread is fresh and smells awesome. It is big enough for two. This is a classic at Fat Boys! Come in and try it, you won't be disappointed!

Nicole 27 days ago

BBQ Chicken

I love Fat Boys food their bar b que is the bomb their smothered burritos are the best to me they also have great drinks the only negative i have to say is that there is 1 female that work there is very rude and makes you not want to go there or order any food

Mjk2315 about 1 month ago

BBQ Ribs & Chicken

great meal 5stars blacken catfish wow 🤩

Nythrak about 1 month ago

Fat Boy's Catfish

OMG!!!! Hands down the best catfish in Colorado!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA