Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fat Boys Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Aurora, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fat Boys Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annmarie4221 3 months ago

Fat Boy's Catfish

Our waitress told us their catfish was the best in town. She was so right!!! Yum yum! Even the fries were hot & crispy. Totally enjoyed my meal. I will be back often & have already told others about your daily happy hours.

Karen 4 months ago

Fat Boy's Hot Wings

Wings were very tasty and cooked just right. I got everything I asked for. I will definitely be reordering again

Kurt 4 months ago

Big Crush

My favorite

Amandabauer23 5 months ago

Seafood Combo

Best crab cakes I've ever had! Food came out hot and delicious! Great music and service.

Whitnie 5 months ago

Fat Boy's Bacon Burger

The burgers are always the best!!!!! The food in general is great!!!

Leesmith33033 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken

This is my favorite I swear I love this place if I went off someone's else opinion I'd be missing out they make the freshest best BBQ wings ever 😊

Teresa 4 months ago

Fat Boy's Catfish

There friday fish fry with gumbo is off the chain !

Jane 5 months ago

BBQ Ribs

YUM. YUM. YUM. Delicious tasty ribs! Smoked to perfection!

Shamarcameron38 5 months ago

Fat Boy's Catfish

The fried catfish was on point! Two huge filets fried to perfection with fries and all the sauces. Definitely recommend.

Corinneaurora 5 months ago

Philly Connection

The Philly Connection and the Rueben are the best in town! My go to sandwiches but everything is great, including the service! Love this place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA